Contact Us

MANAGING DIRECTORS

020 7231 5258

Chris Mullany

Managing Director
chris@southwarknews.co.uk

Kevin Quinn

Managing Director
kevin@southwarknews.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Anthony Phillips

Group Editor
news@southwarknews.co.uk

Chiara Giordano

Chief Reporter
Chiara@southwarknews.co.uk

Twitter

Katherine Johnston

Reporter
katherine@southwarknews.co.uk

Laura Burgoine

Weekender Editor
laurakate@weekender.co.uk

John Kelly

Chief Sports Reporter
johnk@southwarknews.co.uk

Michael Holland

Arts correspondent
michael@weekender.co.uk


ADVERTISING

Tammy Jukes

Advertising Manager
tammy@southwarknews.co.uk

Nancy Simpson

Recruitment & Education
nancy@southwarknews.co.uk

Michelle Garratt

Lambeth Weekender
michelle@weekender.co.uk

Catherine Dillon

Greenwich Weekender
catherine@weekender.co.uk

Katie Boyd

Sales support
katie@southwarknews.co.uk



DESIGN

020 7232 1639

Dan Martin

Head of design
dan@southwarknews.co.uk


Ann Gravesen

Designer
ann@weekender.co.uk

Takako Laird

Designer
takako@weekender.co.uk


FINANCE

020 7232 1639

Em Zeki

Head of Finance & Southwark public notices
em@southwarknews.co.uk


Southwark News