Contact Us

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Chris Mullany

Managing Director
chris@southwarknews.co.uk

Kevin Quinn

Managing Director
kevin@southwarknews.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Anthony Phillips

Group Editor
news@southwarknews.co.uk

Owen Sheppard

Reporter
owen@southwarknews.co.uk

Twitter

Chiara Giordano

Chief Reporter
Chiara@southwarknews.co.uk

Twitter

Laura Burgoine

Weekender Editor
laurakate@weekender.co.uk

John Kelly

Chief Sports Reporter
johnk@southwarknews.co.uk

Michael Holland

Arts correspondent
news@southwarknews.co.uk


ADVERTISING

Tammy Goddard

Advertising Manager
tammy@southwarknews.co.uk

Katie Boyd

Sales support
katie@southwarknews.co.uk

Sarah Stewart

Advertising Executive
sarah@southwarknews.co.uk



DESIGN

Dan Martin

Head of design
dan@southwarknews.co.uk


Milena Kanakova

Designer
milena@southwarknews.co.uk

Ann Gravesen

Designer
ann@weekender.co.uk

FINANCE

Em Zeki

Head of Finance & Southwark public notices
em@southwarknews.co.uk


Southwark News