Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Katherine Johnston

Chief Reporter - Covering Peckham, Camberwell, Elephant and Castle, and Dulwich
katherine@southwarknews.co.uk

Twitter

John Kelly

Sports Editor
johnk@southwarknews.co.uk

Michael Holland

Arts correspondent
michael@weekender.co.uk

Josh Salisbury

Reporter
josh@southwarknews.co.uk

Laura Burgoine

Weekender series Editor
laura@weekender.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Tammy Jukes

Head of Advertising. Covers Southwark & Lambeth business
tammy@southwarknews.co.uk

Anthony Phillips

Head of Media Partnerships
news@southwarknews.co.uk

Nancy Simpson

Recruitment & Education
nancy@southwarknews.co.uk

Liz Gold

Greenwich & Lewisham business
liz@weekender.co.uk

Clarry Frewin

Recruitment & Education
clarry@weekender.co.uk

Katie Boyd

Sales support and family announcements
katie@southwarknews.co.uk

DESIGN

020 7232 1639

Dan Martin

Head of design
dan@southwarknews.co.uk

Ann Gravesen

Designer
ann@weekender.co.uk

FINANCE

020 7232 1639

Em Zeki

Head of Finance & Southwark public notices
em@southwarknews.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Chris Mullany

Managing & Commercial Director
chris@southwarknews.co.uk

Kevin Quinn

Managing & Editorial Director
kevin@southwarknews.co.uk

Southwark News