Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Katherine Johnston

Chief Reporter - Covering Peckham, Camberwell, Elephant and Castle, and Dulwich
katherine@southwarknews.co.uk

Twitter

John Kelly

Sports Editor
johnk@southwarknews.co.uk

Michael Holland

Arts correspondent
michael@weekender.co.uk

Kit Heren

Reporter
kit@southwarknews.co.uk

Laura Burgoine

South Londoner Editor
laura@urbanmedia.london

COMMERCIAL

Tammy Jukes

Head of Advertising. Covers Southwark, Lambeth & Greenwich business
tammy@urbanmedia.london

Anthony Phillips

Head of Media Partnerships
news@southwarknews.co.uk

Clarry Morgan

Recruitment & Education
clarry@urbanmedia.london

Lorraine Wood

Marketing
lorraine@urbanmedia.london

Katie Boyd

Sales support and family announcements
katie@southwarknews.co.uk

DESIGN

020 7232 1639

Dan Martin

Head of design
dan@southwarknews.co.uk

Aurelio Medina

Design
aurelio@urbanmedia.london

FINANCE & SOUTHWARK PUBLIC NOTICE'S

0779 883 3758

Head of Finance & Southwark public notices
finance@southwarknews.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Chris Mullany

Managing & Commercial Director
chris@southwarknews.co.uk

Kevin Quinn

Managing & Editorial Director
kevin@southwarknews.co.uk

Southwark News