Dulwich Hamlet find out 2018-19 National League South fixture schedule

Sports Desk (05 July, 2018) Sport Dulwich Hamlet Football

Hamlet are playing in National League South for the first time.

21751Hamlet fans made the trip eight miles south of Champion Hill.

DULWICH HAMLET’S fixtures for the 2018-19 season have been revealed.

The Hamlet are playing in National League South for the first time after promotion through the play-offs last season.

Gavin Rose’s side kick off with a trip to Welling on Saturday, August 4.

Dulwich Hamlet 2018-19 fixtures:

Sat Aug 4 Welling United A

Wed Aug 8 East Thurrock United H

Sat Aug 11 Concord Rangers H

Mon Aug 13 Chelmsford City A

Sat Aug 18 Bath City A

Sat Aug 25 Gloucester City H

Mon Aug 27 Slough Town A

Sat Sep 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough H

Sat Sep 8 Wealdstone H

Sat Sep 15 Woking A

Sat Sep 22 (Emirates FA Cup 2Q)

Sat Sep 29 Chippenham Town H

Sat Oct 6 (Emirates FA Cup 3Q)

Sat Oct 13 Hungerford Town A

Sat Oct 20 Weston-super-Mare H (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)

Sat Oct 27 Billericay Town A

Tue Oct 30 Dartford A

Sat Nov 3 St. Albans City H

Sat Nov 10 Truro City A (Emirates FA Cup 1)

Sat Nov 17 Oxford City H

Sat Nov 24 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Dec 1 Torquay United H (Emirates FA Cup 2)

Sat Dec 8 Hemel Hempstead Town A

Sat Dec 15 Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 22 Gloucester City A

Wed Dec 26 Eastbourne Borough H

Sat Dec 29 Slough Town H

Tue Jan 1 Eastbourne Borough A

Sat Jan 5 Bath City H (Emirates FA Cup 3)

Sat Jan 12 Hampton & Richmond Borough A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 19 East Thurrock United A

Sat Jan 26 Chelmsford City H (Emirates FA Cup 4)

Sat Feb 2 Concord Rangers A (Buildbase FA Trophy 3)

Sat Feb 9 Welling United H

Sat Feb 16 Hemel Hempstead Town H (Emirates FA Cup 5)

Sat Feb 23 Torquay United A (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)

Sat Mar 2 Dartford H

Sat Mar 9 St. Albans City A

Sat Mar 16 Truro City H (Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi(1))

Sat Mar 23 Oxford City A (Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2))

Sat Mar 30 Billericay Town H

Sat Apr 6 Chippenham Town A (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)

Sat Apr 13 Hungerford Town H

Sat Apr 20 Wealdstone A

Mon Apr 22 Woking H

Sat Apr 27 Weston-super-Mare A

Sat May 18 (Emirates FA Cup Final)

Sun May 19 (Buildbase FA Trophy Final)

Image: Duncan Palmer Photography 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Related Articles